Our Team

We are a family owned and managed business and at the heart of it all are our people.

These key people are your contacts for GP Plantscape services and their individual and combined knowledge is second to none.

Jimmy Gilchrist : Managing Director

Jimmy Gilchrist

Managing Director

jimmy.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Alison Gilchrist : Director

Alison Gilchrist

Director

alison.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Jim Gilchrist : Director

Jim Gilchrist

Director

jim.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Ricky Murphy : Financial Director

Ricky Murphy

Financial Director

ricky.murphy@gpplantscape.com
Andrea Nolan : Contracts Manager

Andrea Nolan

Contracts Manager

andrea.nolan@gpplantscape.com
Chris Hobbs : Contracts Manager

Chris Hobbs

Contracts Manager

chris.hobbs@gpplantscape.com
Elaine Strang : Account Manager

Elaine Strang

Account Manager

elaine.strang@gpplantscape.com
Lex Kennedy : Interior Landscaping Manager

Lex Kennedy

Interior Landscaping Manager

lex.kennedy@gpplantscape.com
Andrew Bell : Exterior Operations Manager

Andrew Bell

Exterior Operations Manager

andrew.bell@gpplantscape.com
Stacy Talbot : Interior Operations Manager

Stacy Talbot

Interior Operations Manager

stacy.talbot@gpplantscape.com
Lynn Bruce : HSEQ Manager

Lynn Bruce

HSEQ Manager

lynn.bruce@gpplantscape.com
Karen Clark : HR and Business Change Manager

Karen Clark

HR and Business Change Manager

Karen.clark@gpplantscape.com