Our Team

We are a family owned and managed business and at the heart of it all are our people.

These key people are your contacts for GP Plantscape services and their individual and combined knowledge is second to none.

Jimmy Gilchrist : Managing Director

Jimmy Gilchrist

Managing Director

jimmy.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Alison Gilchrist : Director

Alison Gilchrist

Director

alison.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Jim Gilchrist : Director

Jim Gilchrist

Director

jim.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Ricky Murphy : Financial Director

Ricky Murphy

Financial Director

ricky.murphy@gpplantscape.com
Lex Kennedy : Interior Landscaping Manager

Lex Kennedy

Interior Landscaping Manager

lex.kennedy@gpplantscape.com
Andy Boyle : Interior Operations Manager

Andy Boyle

Interior Operations Manager

Andy.boyle@gpplantscape.com
Andrew Bell : Exterior Operations Manager

Andrew Bell

Exterior Operations Manager

andrew.bell@gpplantscape.com
Lynn Bruce : HSEQ Manager

Lynn Bruce

HSEQ Manager

lynn.bruce@gpplantscape.com
Elaine Strang : Sales Manager

Elaine Strang

Sales Manager

elaine.strang@gpplantscape.com
Gary Winning : Contracts Manager

Gary Winning

Contracts Manager

gary.winning@gpplantscape.com
Stacy Talbot : Contracts Manager

Stacy Talbot

Contracts Manager

stacy.talbot@gpplantscape.com