Our Team

We are a family owned and managed business and at the heart of it all are our people.

These key people are your contacts for GP Plantscape services and their individual and combined knowledge is second to none.

Jimmy Gilchrist : Managing Director

Jimmy Gilchrist

Managing Director

jimmy.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Alison Gilchrist : Director

Alison Gilchrist

Director

alison.gilchrist@gpplantscape.com
Ricky Murphy : Financial Director

Ricky Murphy

Financial Director

ricky.murphy@gpplantscape.com
Andrew Bell : Contracts Manager

Andrew Bell

Contracts Manager

andrew.bell@gpplantscape.com
Lex Kennedy : Interior Landscaping Manager

Lex Kennedy

Interior Landscaping Manager

lex.kennedy@gpplantscape.com
Elaine Strang : Sales Manager

Elaine Strang

Sales Manager

elaine.strang@gpplantscape.com
Stacy Talbot : Contracts Manager

Stacy Talbot

Contracts Manager

stacy.talbot@gpplantscape.com
Lynn Bruce : HSEQ Manager

Lynn Bruce

HSEQ Manager

lynn.bruce@gpplantscape.com